Skip To Content

Williamson County One of America's Most Sought-After Communities

Just south of Nashville lies Williamson County. The cities that make up Williamson County include Brentwood, Fairview, Franklin, and Spring Hill, with the county including the towns of Nolensville and Thompson’s Station as well. Serving as Tennessee’s sixth-largest county, Williamson County is a popular suburb for young professionals, families, and retirees alike. With an abundance of retail, dining, history, and natural beauty, it is easy to see why this is currently one of the most sought-after sections of the country.